Sign in with your DRock account to manage your username and friends.
This is how friends find and add you. 3-20 characters: letters, numbers, underscore.
Being friends automatically shares your libraries both ways.
Permanently deletes your DRock account: your profile, the libraries on your account, shares, friends, watch history and settings. Purchase receipts are kept for tax and refund purposes with your name and email removed. Files on your own PC are not touched. This cannot be undone.